Skip to main content
Latest news

US State Dept: No Plans to Recognize the Islamic Emirate

The Islamic Emirate called the claims in the annual report of the US State Department regarding the situation in Afghanistan, baseless.

Attack on Media/Journalists

View all Attack on Media/Journalists

Currency Rates

Last Report: 22.04.2024
1 USD 71.90AFN
10000 IRR 1.00AFN
1 UAE 19.55AFN
1 EUR 76.60AFN
1000 INR 850.00AFN
1000 PKR 256.00AFN

Twitter feed


Follow us on social networks

Science & Technology

View all Science & Technology news